CONTACT US

Fridley Moore Lake Area Learning Center 
1317 Rice Creek Road NE  Fridley MN  55432
 

ATTENDANCE: 763-502-5103
MAIN OFFICE:  763-502-5165

REGULAR STUDENT DAY HOURS:
Doors Open/Breakfast:  8:00 am
Class: 8:00 am – 2:50 pm
Extended Day: 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

SECRETARY
Jan Caven, 
763-502-5103
jan.caven@fridley.k12.mn.us

PRINCIPAL
Dr. Jason Bodey, 
763-502-5101
jason.bodey@fridley.k12.mn.us

SUPPORT SERVICES:  SOCIAL WORKER
MacKenzie Diessner, 
763-502-5145
mackenzie.diessner@fridley.k12.mn.us 

IL /TEACHER ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT / TOSA
Nicole Moussette, 
763-502-5113
nicole.moussette@fridley.k12.mn.us

TEACHING STAFF

Jenny DeMars, English
763-502-5167, jenny.demars@fridley.k12.mn.us

Adam Hertz, Humanities
763-502-5115, adam.hertz@fridley.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Pearson, Mathematics
763-502-5116, jennifer.pearson@fridley.k12.mn.us

Donna Wood, Science
763-502-5110, donna.wood@fridley.k12.mn.us